Our team

(CLICK PICTURE FOR BIO)

shannon kilcoyne, PA

Colleen Mackiewicz, NJ

856-366-6624

856-536-7904

Colleen@evptravel.com

215-479-3550

Shannon@evptravel.com

andrea mackaFee, NJ

sharon chapman, MN

stacia virula, NJ

609-367-2095

Stacia@evptravel.com

215-219-0570

Andrea@evptravel.com

701-373-1434

Sharon@evptravel.com

Sue cornaire, NC

shannon pernEy, NJ

Chasidy bulgar, FL

dawn hemmert, TX

BRANDI WHITE, NJ

SEAN QUIGG, NJ

267-258-4404

Brandi@evptravel.com

484-667-6815

Dawn@evptravel.com

856-577-0675

Sean@evptravel.com

KELLY HILL, PA

KIRSTEN ABRAMs, WI

215-669-6463

Kelly@evptravel.com

414-339-4710

Kirsten@evptravel.com

AUTUMN VANGOR, CT

203-648-0354

Autumn@evptravel.com

LENA NAMNUN, NJ

215-317-3250

Lena@evptravel.com

home

BLOG/SPECIALS

ABOUT US

WE WON!

Our services

 

When planning your next vacation, why should you choose an EVP Travel Agent to book your trip?  Here are a few reasons that make us stand out above the rest:

 

 • ONE contact for all your travel needs

 • Personalized Vacation Itineraries

 • Advanced Dining Reservations (ADR’s)

 • Fast Pass Selections

 • Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique and A Pirate’s League Appointments

 • Special Event Ticket Purchases: Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas, Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party, Epcot Food & Wine, Dessert Parties, Tee Times, Tours and much more

 • Payment Reminders

 • Keep client informed of any promotions, free dining, or other discounts that Disney may be offering during their travel time to help save money

 • Help to make your dream vacation – Memorable!

ABOUT US

BLOG/SPECIALS

contact US

home

ENCHANTED vacation planners

© 2016